In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Secret Santa.”

Hello everyone. I am new to this format but am looking forward to a long and happy involvement with you all.

I saw The DP’s prompt and thought it was a great way to start my new adventure. I thought of all the people who would benefit from my Secret Santa and there were too many to choose from. Eventually I settled on the one person who I genuinely feel deserves a gift the most.

To the guy who is involved with a business called NetDigitalinc.com and is promoting a product called Evergreen (Anytime Profits) I bought the product, it looked good on the video and as an experienced IM’r I went ahead based on the refund statement as a backup.

After downloading it the link wouldn’t work, I asked for a refund, was promised one in 4 days..etc, etc I’m sure you know where I’m coming from.

My gift would be a dynamite shaped vessel filled with the appropriate recipe and if Santa is willing could it be inserted enema style into a suitable orifice with the fuse already lit.

Enjoy Mr. Evergreen because I’m going to enjoy it even more.

Leave a Reply

